VOTE: SheWired's Gay Woman of the Year 2009!

To honor the year in real-life lesbians who were visible at all cost, we are launching our first annual SheWired's Gay Woman of the Year. Vote for who you think should win SheWired's Woman of the Year out of a list that includes Kelly McGillis, Wanda Sykes, Cynthia Nixon, Brandi Carlile, Rachel Maddow, Jill Bennett and Cathy DeBuono, Ellen Degeneres, Lady Gaga, Meredith Baxter, Jane Lynch, Cherry Bomb, Jane Velez Mitchell, Beth Ditto, Kim Stoltz, Leisha Hailey, Jamie Lauren, Clementine Ford, Tegan and Sara, Shannon Wentworth, Liz Brixius and Linda Wallem, Cherry Jones, Nicole Pacent, and Malinda Lo.
December 27 2009 5:54 AM
Facebook Twitter RSS
Email Updates

Please enter your email address below to be added to the
SheWired mailing list.