GLAAD Honors Wanda Sykes and Drew Barrymore for Gay and Lesbian Equality Advocacy

The Gay and Lesbian Alliance Against Defamation will honor Drew Barrymore and lesbian Wanda Sykes at the 21st Annual GLAAD Media Awards. Previous recipients of the Vanguard Award include Charlize Theron, Elizabeth Taylor, Whoopi Goldberg and Antonio Banderas. Previous Kolzak Award winners were Sir Ian McKellen, Ellen DeGeneres, Bill Condon and Alan Ball. 
February 18 2010 8:25 AM
Facebook Twitter RSS
Email Updates

Please enter your email address below to be added to the
SheWired mailing list.